SSC CHSL Admit Card

SSC CHSL Admit Card

Check for Admit Card SSC CHSL
SSC CHSL Admit Card                                                                                      Check Here
SSC CHSL Examination Check Here SSC CHSL Apply Online Here SSC CHSL Eligibility Criteria
SSC CHSL Exam Pattern & Syllabus SSC CHSL Admit Card Click Here SSC CHSL Result Check Here
  • Procedure to Download SSC CHSL Admit card:

  • Click on the Link given above according to your Region.
  • Enter your Application number and Date of Birth in the required fields.
  • Your SSC CHSL Admit Card will be displayed on the screen having details of your Venue, Timings etc.
  • Now Download and print your e-Admit Card/Hall Ticket.
  • Note: Do not forget your Admit Card during the examination. Candidates without SSC CHSL Admit Card shall be prohibited from giving examination. 
SSC CGL 2017 Examination Check Here SSC CGL 2017 Apply Online Here SSC CGL 2017 Eligibility Criteria
SSC CGL 2017 Exam Pattern & Syllabus SSC CGL 2017 Admit Card Click Here SSC CGL 2017 Result Check Here

Admission Certificates (ACs)/Admit Card for the SSC CHSL Examination indicating the time table and also venues of examination for each candidate will be uploaded on the website of the Commission about two weeks before the date of examination. If any candidates does not receive admission certificate for the examination one week before the date of examination, he/she must immediately contact the concerned Regional/Sub Regional Office (s) of the commission with proof of having submitted his/her application. Failure to do so will deprive him/her of any claim for consideration. Candidates also have the option to download the Admission Certificate from the concerned Regional/Sub Regional office website. Such facility will be available at least one week before the examination.

  • Important Instruction For SSC CHSL Admit Card:

It is compulsory to carry a Photo ID such as Voter’s ID, Driving License, ID Cards issued by Government or other Offices where the candidates may be working. Candidates without such ID cards will not be allowed entry into the examination halls/Skill Test venues.
Candidates should bring 3 passport size photographs for affixing it in the Commission’s copy of Admit Card in the presence of Invigilator, if required. Candidates not carrying photographs will not be allowed to appear in the examination. Candidate are advised to keep 10 copies of the same photograph, which was uploaded/affixed in the application form, with them till the completion of entire examination process to facilitate easy identification.

  • SSC CHSL Examination Centers and Codes:

    • Note: SSC CHSL Center Code is given adjacent to Center of Examination.
    • SSC CHSL Central Region (CR):

      SSC CHSL Center- Agra(3001), SSC CHSL Center- Allahabad(3003), SSC CHSL Center- Bareilly(3005), SSC CHSL Center- Gorakhpur(3007) , SSC CHSL Center-Kanpur(3009), SSC CHSL Center-Lucknow (3010), SSC CHSL Center-Meerut(3011), SSC CHSL Center-Varanasi (3013), SSC CHSL Center- Bhagalpur (3201), SSC CHSL Center- Muzaffarpur(3205), SSC CHSL Center- Patna(3206).

      • SSC CHSL Eastern Region (ER):

      SSC CHSL Center- Gangtok (4001), SSC CHSL Center-Ranchi(4205), SSC CHSL Center- Barasat (4402), SSSC CHSL Center-Berhampore(4403), SSC CHSL Center- Chinsurah(4405), SSC CHSL Center- Jalpaiguri(4408), SSC CHSL Center- Kolkata(4410), SSC CHSL Center- Malda(4412), SSC CHSL Center- Midnapur(4413), SSC CHSL Center- Siliguri (4415), SSC CHSL Center- Bhubaneshwar (4604), SSC CHSL Center- Cuttack(4605), SSC CHSL Center- Keonjhargarh (4606), SSC CHSL Center- Sambalpur(4609), SSC CHSL Center-Port Blair(4802).

      • SSC CHSL Eastern Region Karnataka Kerala Region (KKR):

      SSC CHSL Center-Bangalore(9001), SSC CHSL Center-Dharwar(9004), SSC CHSL Center-Gulbarga(9005), SSC CHSL Center-Mangalore(9008), SSC CHSL Center-Mysore (9009), SSC CHSL Center-Kochi(9204), SSC CHSL Center-Kozhikode (Calicut) (9206), SSC CHSL Center-Thiruvananthapuram(9211), SSC CHSL Center-Thrissur (9212).

      • SSC CHSL Northern Region (NR):

      SSC CHSL Center-Almora(2001), SSC CHSL Center-Dehradun(2002), SSC CHSL Center-Haldwani (2003), SSC CHSL Center-Srinagar (Uttarakhand) (2004), SSC CHSL Center-Haridwar (2005), SSC CHSL Center-Delhi(2201), SSC CHSL Center-Ajmer(2401), SSC CHSL Center-Alwar(2402), SSC CHSL Center Bikaner(2404),SSC CHSL Center-Jaipur(2405), SSC CHSL Center-Jodhpur(2406), SSC CHSL Center-Kota(2407), SSSC CHSL Center-Sriganganagar (2408), SSC CHSL Center-Udaipur(2409).

      • SSC CHSL Northern Eastern Region (NER):

      Itanagar(5001), Dibrugarh(5102),Guwahati (Dispur)(5105), Jorhat(5107),Silchar(5111), Kohima(5302), Shillong(5401),Imphal(5501), Churachandpur (5502), Agartala(5601), Aizwal(5701).

      • SSC CHSL Southern Region (SR):

      Guntur(8001), Hyderabad(8002),Kurnool (8003), Rajahmundry(8004), Tirupati(8006), Vishakhapatnam (8007), Chennai(8201), Coimbatore(8202), Madurai (8204), Tiruchirapalli (8206), Tirunelveli (8207), Puducherry(8401).

      • SSC CHSL Western Region (WR):

      Ahmedabad(7001) Vadodara (7002), Rajkot(7006), Surat(7007), Bhavnagar(7009), Kutch (7010), Amravati (7201), Aurangabad(7202), Kolhapur(7203), Mumbai(7204), Nagpur (7205), Nanded (7206), Nashik (7207), Pune(7208), Thane(7210), Bhandara (7211), Chandrapur(7212), Akola(7213), Jalgaon(7214), Panaji(7801).

      • SSC CHSL Madhya Pardesh Region (MPR):

      Bhopal(6001), Chindwara(6003), Guna(6004), Gwalior (6005), Indore(6006), Jabalpur (6007), Khandwa (6009), Ratlam(6011), Satna(6014), Sagar (6015), Ambikapur(6201), Bilaspur(6202), Jagdalpur(6203), Raipur(6204), Durg(6205).

      • SSC CHSL Northern Western Region (NWR):

      Anantnag (1001), Baramula(1002), Jammu(1004), Leh(1005), Rajouri(1006), Srinagar(J&K)(1007),
      Kargil (1008), Dodda (1009), Hamirpur (1202), Shimla(1203), Bhathinda (1401), Jalandhar(1402),
      Patiala (1403), Amritsar( 1404), Chandigarh (1601).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *