SSC CGL Admit Card 2017

SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2017

  • SSC CGL Admit Card Important Dates:

S. No.EventDates
01.SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card2nd week of June 2017
02.SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam19 June 2017 to 2 July 2017
03.SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit CardEnd of August 2017
04.SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam5-8 September 2017
Check for Admit Card SSC CGL 2017
SSC CGL 2017 Admit Card                                                                                      Check Here
SSC CGL 2017 Examination Check Here SSC CGL 2017 Apply Online Here SSC CGL 2017 Eligibility Criteria
SSC CGL 2017 Exam Pattern & Syllabus SSC CGL 2017 Admit Card Click Here SSC CGL 2017 Result Check Here
  • Procedure to Download SSC CGL Admit card:

  • Click on the Link given above according to your Region.
  • Enter your Application number and Date of Birth in the required fields.
  • Your SSC CGL Admit Card will be displayed on the screen having details of your Venue, Timings etc.
  • Now Download and print your e-Admit Card/Hall Ticket.
  • Note: Do not forget your Admit Card during the examination. Candidates without SSC CGL Admit Card shall be prohibited from giving examination. 


  • SSC CGL Admit Card Essential Details:

SSC CGL Admit Card or Admission Certificates (ACs) for the Examination indicating the time table and also venues of examination for each candidate will be placed on the website of the concerned Regional Office at least two weeks before the date of examination. It will not be sent by post. If any candidate is unable to download his admission
certificate for the examination one week before the date of examination, he/she must immediately contact the concerned regional/sub regional office(s) of the commission with details such as registration id, transaction id of SBI, copy of challan etc. for obtaining the admission certificates. Failure to do so will deprive him/her of any claim
for consideration.

  • SSC CGL Examination Centers and Codes:

    Note: SSC CGL Center Code is given adjacent to Center of Examination.

  • SSC CGL Central Region (CR):

SSC CGL Center- Agra(3001), SSC CGL Center- Allahabad(3003), SSC CGL Center- Bareilly(3005), SSC CGL Center- Gorakhpur(3007) , SSC CGL Center- Kanpur(3009), SSC CGL Center- Lucknow (3010), SSC CGL Center- Meerut(3011), SSC CGL Center- Varanasi (3013), SSC CGL Center- Bhagalpur (3201), SSC CGL Center- Muzaffarpur(3205), SSC CGL Center- Patna(3206).

  • SSC CGL Eastern Region (ER):

SSC CGL Center- Gangtok (4001), SSC CGL Center- Ranchi(4205), SSC CGL Center- Barasat (4402), SSC CGL Center- Berhampore(4403), SSC CGL Center- Chinsurah(4405), SSC CGL Center- Jalpaiguri(4408), SSC CGL Center- Kolkata(4410), SSC CGL Center- Malda(4412), SSC CGL Center- Midnapur(4413), SSC CGL Center- Siliguri (4415), SSC CGL Center- Bhubaneshwar (4604), SSC CGL Center- Cuttack(4605), SSC CGL Center- Keonjhargarh (4606), SSC CGL Center- Sambalpur(4609), SSC CGL Center- Port Blair(4802).

  • SSC CGL Eastern Region Karnataka Kerala Region (KKR):

SSC CGL Center-Bangalore(9001), SSC CGL Center-Dharwar(9004), SSC CGL Center-Gulbarga(9005), SSC CGL Center-Mangalore(9008), SSC CGL Center-Mysore (9009), SSC CGL Center-Kochi(9204), SSC CGL Center-Kozhikode (Calicut) (9206), SSC CGL Center-Thiruvananthapuram(9211), SSC CGL Center-Thrissur (9212).

  • SSC CGL Northern Region (NR):

SSC CGL Center-Almora(2001), SSC CGL Center-Dehradun(2002), SSC CGL Center-Haldwani (2003), SSC CGL Center-Srinagar (Uttarakhand) (2004), SSC CGL Center-Haridwar (2005), SSC CGL Center-Delhi(2201), SSC CGL Center-Ajmer(2401), SSC CGL Center-Alwar(2402), SSC CGL Center-Bikaner(2404), SSC CGL Center-Jaipur(2405), SSC CGL Center-Jodhpur(2406), SSC CGL Center-Kota(2407), SSC CGL Center-Sriganganagar (2408), SSC CGL Center-Udaipur(2409).

  • SSC CGL Northern Eastern Region (NER):

SSC CGL Center-Itanagar(5001), SSC CGL Center-Dibrugarh(5102), SSC CGL Center-Guwahati (Dispur)(5105), SSC CGL Center-Jorhat(5107), SSC CGL Center-Silchar(5111), SSC CGL Center-Kohima(5302), SSC CGL Center-Shillong(5401), SSC CGL Center-Imphal(5501), SSC CGL Center-Churachandpur (5502), SSC CGL Center-Agartala(5601), SSC CGL Center-Aizwal(5701).

  • SSC CGL  Southern Region (SR):

SSC CGL Center-Guntur(8001), SSC CGL Center-Hyderabad(8002), SSC CGL Center-Kurnool (8003), SSC CGL Center-Rajahmundry(8004), SSC CGL Center-Tirupati(8006), SSC CGL Center-Vishakhapatnam (8007), SSC CGL Center-Chennai(8201), SSC CGL Center-Coimbatore(8202), SSC CGL Center-Madurai (8204), SSC CGL Center-Tiruchirapalli(8206), SSC CGL Center-Tirunelveli (8207), SSC CGL Center-Puducherry(8401).

  • SSC CGL Western Region (WR):

SSC CGL Center-Ahmedabad(7001), SSC CGL Center-Vadodara (7002), SSC CGL Center-Rajkot(7006), SSC CGL Center-Surat(7007), SSC CGL Center-Bhavnagar(7009), SSC CGL Center-Kutch (7010), SSC CGL Center-Amravati (7201), SSC CGL Center-Aurangabad(7202), SSC CGL Center-Kolhapur(7203), SSC CGL Center-Mumbai(7204), SSC CGL Center-Nagpur (7205), SSC CGL Center-Nanded (7206), SSC CGL Center-Nashik (7207), SSC CGL Center-Pune(7208), SSC CGL Center-Thane(7210), SSC CGL Center-Bhandara (7211), SSC CGL Center-Chandrapur(7212), SSC CGL Center-Akola(7213), SSC CGL Center-Jalgaon(7214), SSC CGL Center-Panaji(7801).

  • SSC CGL Madhya Pardesh Region (MPR):

SSC CGL Center-Bhopal(6001), SSC CGL Center-Chindwara(6003), SSC CGL Center-Guna(6004), SSC CGL Center-Gwalior (6005), SSC CGL Center-Indore(6006), SSC CGL Center-Jabalpur (6007), SSC CGL Center-Khandwa (6009), SSC CGL Center-Ratlam(6011), SSC CGL Center-Satna(6014), SSC CGL Center-Sagar (6015), SSC CGL Center-Ambikapur(6201), SSC CGL Center-Bilaspur(6202), SSC CGL Center-Jagdalpur(6203), SSC CGL Center-Raipur(6204), Durg(6205).

  • SSC CGL Northern Western Region (NWR):

SSC CGL Center-Anantnag (1001), SSC CGL Center-Baramula(1002), SSC CGL Center-Jammu(1004), SSC CGL Center-Leh(1005), SSC CGL Center-Rajouri(1006), SSC CGL Center-Srinagar(J&K)(1007), SSC CGL Center-Kargil (1008), SSC CGL Center-Dodda (1009), SSC CGL Center-Hamirpur (1202), SSC CGL Center-Shimla(1203), SSC CGL Center-Bhathinda (1401), SSC CGL Center-Jalandhar(1402), SSC CGL Center-Patiala (1403), SSC CGL Center-Amritsar( 1404), SSC CGL Center- Chandigarh(1601).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *